Last Modified Listing Feed http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/index.php?action=rss_lastmodified_listings Linda Billing http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-linda-billing-2207.html MjIwNy0yMDE1LTAyLTI4IDA2OjIzOjU5 Sat, 28 Feb 2015 06:23:59 -0800 ]]> Roy Sudds http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-roy-sudds-2206.html MjIwNi0yMDE1LTAyLTI2IDEyOjIwOjE4 Sat, 28 Feb 2015 06:23:59 -0800 ]]> Shirley Weaver http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-shirley-weaver-2180.html MjE4MC0yMDE1LTAyLTI1IDExOjA2OjMz Sat, 28 Feb 2015 06:23:59 -0800 ]]> Bill Filson http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-bill-filson-2205.html MjIwNS0yMDE1LTAyLTI1IDA1OjM4OjIw Sat, 28 Feb 2015 06:23:59 -0800 ]]> Nellie Birtch http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-nellie-birtch-2204.html MjIwNC0yMDE1LTAyLTE3IDA1OjU2OjUw Sat, 28 Feb 2015 06:23:59 -0800 ]]> Doug Miller http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-doug-miller--2203.html MjIwMy0yMDE1LTAyLTE2IDE0OjI1OjE1 Sat, 28 Feb 2015 06:23:59 -0800 ]]> Ed Birtch http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-ed-birtch-2202.html MjIwMi0yMDE1LTAyLTE2IDE0OjE5OjM3 Sat, 28 Feb 2015 06:23:59 -0800 ]]> Wallace Hollingsworth http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-wallace-hollingsworth-2201.html MjIwMS0yMDE1LTAyLTE0IDEwOjQ2OjIx Sat, 28 Feb 2015 06:23:59 -0800 ]]> Rhonda Beaubiah http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-rhonda-beaubiah-2200.html MjIwMC0yMDE1LTAyLTEyIDA5OjE5OjMw Sat, 28 Feb 2015 06:23:59 -0800 ]]> Diane Boulton http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-diane-boulton--2199.html MjE5OS0yMDE1LTAyLTExIDA1OjIxOjQw Sat, 28 Feb 2015 06:23:59 -0800 ]]> Marion Argue http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-marion-argue-2198.html MjE5OC0yMDE1LTAyLTA5IDEzOjI5OjIy Sat, 28 Feb 2015 06:23:59 -0800 ]]> Jean Shane http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-jean-shane-2197.html MjE5Ny0yMDE1LTAyLTA4IDEyOjQzOjE5 Sat, 28 Feb 2015 06:23:59 -0800 ]]> James H. Brooks http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-james-h-brooks-2196.html MjE5Ni0yMDE1LTAyLTA2IDA4OjIzOjI5 Sat, 28 Feb 2015 06:23:59 -0800 ]]> Shawn Deir http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-shawn-deir-2195.html MjE5NS0yMDE1LTAyLTAzIDEyOjAzOjI2 Sat, 28 Feb 2015 06:23:59 -0800 ]]> Thomas Murray http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-thomas-murray--2194.html MjE5NC0yMDE1LTAxLTMwIDExOjM3OjUx Sat, 28 Feb 2015 06:23:59 -0800 no photo]]> Raymond Ball http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-raymond-ball-2193.html MjE5My0yMDE1LTAxLTI5IDE2OjI0OjI1 Sat, 28 Feb 2015 06:23:59 -0800 ]]> Eddie MacMillan http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-eddie-macmillan-2192.html MjE5Mi0yMDE1LTAxLTI5IDE1OjAxOjQx Sat, 28 Feb 2015 06:23:59 -0800 ]]> Richard Gill http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-richard-gill-2190.html MjE5MC0yMDE1LTAxLTI4IDA4OjE0OjU5 Sat, 28 Feb 2015 06:23:59 -0800 no photo]]> John Duncan http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-john-duncan-2191.html MjE5MS0yMDE1LTAxLTI3IDE1OjA3OjM2 Sat, 28 Feb 2015 06:23:59 -0800 ]]> Idelle Eligh http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-idelle-eligh-2189.html MjE4OS0yMDE1LTAxLTIyIDEyOjQ1OjAy Sat, 28 Feb 2015 06:23:59 -0800 ]]> Barbara Houston http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-barbara-houston-2188.html MjE4OC0yMDE1LTAxLTIwIDEyOjIxOjU3 Sat, 28 Feb 2015 06:23:59 -0800 ]]> Marie Anderson http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-marie-anderson-2187.html MjE4Ny0yMDE1LTAxLTE2IDEzOjIxOjI4 Sat, 28 Feb 2015 06:23:59 -0800 ]]> Irene Lewis http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-irene-lewis--2185.html MjE4NS0yMDE1LTAxLTE1IDEzOjAxOjE1 Sat, 28 Feb 2015 06:23:59 -0800 ]]> Gordon 'Pete' Johnston http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-gordon-pete-johnston-2186.html MjE4Ni0yMDE1LTAxLTE1IDEyOjM5OjQ4 Sat, 28 Feb 2015 06:23:59 -0800 ]]> Jan Mulder http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-jan-mulder-2184.html MjE4NC0yMDE1LTAxLTExIDEyOjE4OjE0 Sat, 28 Feb 2015 06:23:59 -0800 ]]> Evelyn Pelton http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-evelyn-pelton-2183.html MjE4My0yMDE1LTAxLTA2IDEyOjM2OjAw Sat, 28 Feb 2015 06:23:59 -0800 ]]> 'Toots' Leilla Shaver http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute--toots-leilla-shaver-2182.html MjE4Mi0yMDE1LTAxLTA1IDA2OjQwOjI5 Sat, 28 Feb 2015 06:23:59 -0800 ]]> Ken Tylyer http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-ken-tylyer-2181.html MjE4MS0yMDE1LTAxLTAyIDEzOjQ1OjE2 Sat, 28 Feb 2015 06:23:59 -0800 ]]> Mary Barnhart http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-mary-barnhart-2179.html MjE3OS0yMDE1LTAxLTAyIDEzOjQ0OjUx Sat, 28 Feb 2015 06:23:59 -0800 no photo]]> John Southin http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-john-southin--2178.html MjE3OC0yMDE0LTEyLTI5IDE0OjQ4OjU4 Sat, 28 Feb 2015 06:23:59 -0800 no photo]]> Esther Levere http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-esther-levere-2176.html MjE3Ni0yMDE0LTEyLTI4IDA4OjM0OjEy Sat, 28 Feb 2015 06:23:59 -0800 ]]> Ruth Coon http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-ruth-coon-2177.html MjE3Ny0yMDE0LTEyLTI2IDEyOjMyOjQz Sat, 28 Feb 2015 06:23:59 -0800 no photo]]> Clarice Booth http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-clarice-booth-2175.html MjE3NS0yMDE0LTEyLTIyIDExOjI1OjIz Sat, 28 Feb 2015 06:23:59 -0800 ]]> Frances Miller http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-frances-miller--2173.html MjE3My0yMDE0LTEyLTE3IDEzOjEzOjEx Sat, 28 Feb 2015 06:23:59 -0800 ]]> Shirley Smith http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-shirley-smith--2174.html MjE3NC0yMDE0LTEyLTE3IDEzOjEyOjQz Sat, 28 Feb 2015 06:23:59 -0800 ]]> Gloria Kenney http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-gloria-kenney-2172.html MjE3Mi0yMDE0LTEyLTE1IDEyOjE3OjQ2 Sat, 28 Feb 2015 06:23:59 -0800 no photo]]> Frank Jensen http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-frank-jensen-2171.html MjE3MS0yMDE0LTEyLTExIDA1OjQ1OjMy Sat, 28 Feb 2015 06:23:59 -0800 no photo]]> Colin Phipps http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-colin-phipps-2170.html MjE3MC0yMDE0LTEyLTEwIDE0OjE5OjI4 Sat, 28 Feb 2015 06:23:59 -0800 ]]> Carl Landon http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-carl-landon--2015.html MjAxNS0yMDE0LTEyLTA5IDExOjExOjI1 Sat, 28 Feb 2015 06:23:59 -0800 no photo]]> Cecil Ferneyhough http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-cecil-ferneyhough-2168.html MjE2OC0yMDE0LTEyLTA0IDA3OjIyOjU3 Sat, 28 Feb 2015 06:23:59 -0800 ]]> Jack Life http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-jack-life-2165.html MjE2NS0yMDE0LTEyLTA0IDA3OjIyOjAx Sat, 28 Feb 2015 06:23:59 -0800 ]]> John Emming http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-john-emming-2164.html MjE2NC0yMDE0LTEyLTAzIDA2OjU2OjI0 Sat, 28 Feb 2015 06:23:59 -0800 no photo]]> Wayne Healey http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-wayne-healey-2169.html MjE2OS0yMDE0LTEyLTAyIDE0OjAzOjM1 Sat, 28 Feb 2015 06:23:59 -0800 ]]> Alice Stapper http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-alice-stapper-2167.html MjE2Ny0yMDE0LTExLTI4IDE0OjI5OjI4 Sat, 28 Feb 2015 06:23:59 -0800 no photo]]> Aartje Moraal http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-aartje-moraal--2166.html MjE2Ni0yMDE0LTExLTI3IDEyOjUxOjAz Sat, 28 Feb 2015 06:23:59 -0800 ]]> Maureen Allan http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-maureen-allan--2163.html MjE2My0yMDE0LTExLTI0IDEyOjM1OjEw Sat, 28 Feb 2015 06:23:59 -0800 ]]> Edith Zimmerling http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-edith-zimmerling-2162.html MjE2Mi0yMDE0LTExLTIwIDEyOjA0OjU3 Sat, 28 Feb 2015 06:23:59 -0800 ]]> Delores Creamer http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-delores-creamer-2160.html MjE2MC0yMDE0LTExLTE3IDExOjAzOjU4 Sat, 28 Feb 2015 06:23:59 -0800 ]]> George Cornell http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-george-cornell-2161.html MjE2MS0yMDE0LTExLTE3IDA2OjA4OjAy Sat, 28 Feb 2015 06:23:59 -0800 ]]> Bob MacDonald http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-bob-macdonald-2158.html MjE1OC0yMDE0LTExLTE1IDA2OjA1OjQ1 Sat, 28 Feb 2015 06:23:59 -0800 ]]>