Last Modified Listing Feed http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/index.php?action=rss_lastmodified_listings Ethel Kean http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-ethel-kean-2134.html MjEzNC0yMDE0LTA5LTE4IDE0OjA4OjM5 Thu, 18 Sep 2014 14:08:39 -0700 no photo]]> Debbie Robertson http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-debbie-robertson-2132.html MjEzMi0yMDE0LTA5LTE3IDA3OjMxOjI3 Thu, 18 Sep 2014 14:08:39 -0700 ]]> Elsie Lloyd http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-elsie-lloyd-2133.html MjEzMy0yMDE0LTA5LTE3IDA3OjI1OjE0 Thu, 18 Sep 2014 14:08:39 -0700 no photo]]> Susan Kahnt http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-susan-kahnt-2131.html MjEzMS0yMDE0LTA5LTE1IDEyOjI0OjMz Thu, 18 Sep 2014 14:08:39 -0700 ]]> Ralph Burridge http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-ralph-burridge-2130.html MjEzMC0yMDE0LTA5LTEyIDA5OjExOjEz Thu, 18 Sep 2014 14:08:39 -0700 ]]> Keith Howe Sr. http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-keith-howe-sr--2129.html MjEyOS0yMDE0LTA5LTExIDEyOjI1OjU5 Thu, 18 Sep 2014 14:08:39 -0700 no photo]]> Robert (Bob) Howe http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-robert-bob-howe-941.html OTQxLTIwMTQtMDktMTEgMDY6NTE6NTQ= Thu, 18 Sep 2014 14:08:39 -0700 ]]> Ben Onland http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-ben-onland-2128.html MjEyOC0yMDE0LTA5LTA4IDEzOjQ4OjE0 Thu, 18 Sep 2014 14:08:39 -0700 ]]> Charles 'Albert' Brown http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-charles-albert-brown-2127.html MjEyNy0yMDE0LTA5LTA0IDEzOjUyOjQw Thu, 18 Sep 2014 14:08:39 -0700 ]]> Evan Warder http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-evan-warder-2126.html MjEyNi0yMDE0LTA5LTAzIDA3OjI1OjU0 Thu, 18 Sep 2014 14:08:39 -0700 ]]> Frederick Pakenham http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-frederick-pakenham-2125.html MjEyNS0yMDE0LTA5LTAzIDA2OjA5OjAw Thu, 18 Sep 2014 14:08:39 -0700 ]]> Bette Zahayko http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-bette-zahayko-2124.html MjEyNC0yMDE0LTA4LTIzIDA5OjU1OjU1 Thu, 18 Sep 2014 14:08:39 -0700 ]]> Martha Juhasz http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-martha-juhasz-2123.html MjEyMy0yMDE0LTA4LTIxIDA2OjEzOjIx Thu, 18 Sep 2014 14:08:39 -0700 ]]> Hazel Place http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-hazel-place-2121.html MjEyMS0yMDE0LTA4LTE0IDEwOjI2OjEx Thu, 18 Sep 2014 14:08:39 -0700 ]]> Geppy Chattillon http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-geppy-chattillon-2122.html MjEyMi0yMDE0LTA4LTEzIDE0OjE4OjIw Thu, 18 Sep 2014 14:08:39 -0700 ]]> Orma Allen http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-orma-allen-2120.html MjEyMC0yMDE0LTA4LTExIDEwOjI1OjAz Thu, 18 Sep 2014 14:08:39 -0700 ]]> Bruce Stacey http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-bruce-stacey-2119.html MjExOS0yMDE0LTA4LTA5IDA4OjM4OjU1 Thu, 18 Sep 2014 14:08:39 -0700 ]]> William 'Bill' Kelly http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-william-bill-kelly--2118.html MjExOC0yMDE0LTA4LTA3IDE0OjA0OjI3 Thu, 18 Sep 2014 14:08:39 -0700 no photo]]> Beverly Backes http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-beverly-backes-2117.html MjExNy0yMDE0LTA4LTA3IDA1OjI0OjM4 Thu, 18 Sep 2014 14:08:39 -0700 ]]> Gordon Drewett 'Gordie' http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-gordon-drewett-gordie--2116.html MjExNi0yMDE0LTA4LTA1IDEwOjE3OjQw Thu, 18 Sep 2014 14:08:39 -0700 ]]> Jessie McCormack http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-jessie-mccormack-2115.html MjExNS0yMDE0LTA3LTMxIDA1OjIxOjIy Thu, 18 Sep 2014 14:08:39 -0700 no photo]]> Dennis McShane http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-dennis-mcshane-2114.html MjExNC0yMDE0LTA3LTI4IDA5OjM4OjQx Thu, 18 Sep 2014 14:08:39 -0700 ]]> George Hurst http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-george-hurst-2113.html MjExMy0yMDE0LTA3LTI3IDEwOjQ4OjI0 Thu, 18 Sep 2014 14:08:39 -0700 ]]> Eleanor Frances Johnston http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-eleanor-frances-johnston-2109.html MjEwOS0yMDE0LTA3LTI2IDExOjQ1OjEy Thu, 18 Sep 2014 14:08:39 -0700 ]]> Edna Beatty http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-edna-beatty-2112.html MjExMi0yMDE0LTA3LTI0IDExOjMzOjUx Thu, 18 Sep 2014 14:08:39 -0700 ]]> Joseph Cooke http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-joseph-cooke-2087.html MjA4Ny0yMDE0LTA3LTIyIDA1OjA2OjA3 Thu, 18 Sep 2014 14:08:39 -0700 ]]> Geddes Long http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-geddes-long--2111.html MjExMS0yMDE0LTA3LTIxIDA4OjA5OjQ2 Thu, 18 Sep 2014 14:08:39 -0700 ]]> Verta Casselman http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-verta-casselman-2110.html MjExMC0yMDE0LTA3LTIwIDExOjI2OjU0 Thu, 18 Sep 2014 14:08:39 -0700 ]]> Alfred 'Alfy' Nurse http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-alfred-alfy-nurse-2108.html MjEwOC0yMDE0LTA3LTA3IDEzOjIzOjE5 Thu, 18 Sep 2014 14:08:39 -0700 ]]> Helen Gilligan http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-helen-gilligan-2105.html MjEwNS0yMDE0LTA3LTAzIDEyOjMwOjMz Thu, 18 Sep 2014 14:08:39 -0700 no photo]]> Jack Dickey http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-jack-dickey-2106.html MjEwNi0yMDE0LTA3LTAzIDA4OjA2OjE5 Thu, 18 Sep 2014 14:08:39 -0700 ]]> Helen Forbes http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-helen-forbes-2107.html MjEwNy0yMDE0LTA3LTAzIDA3OjUwOjAw Thu, 18 Sep 2014 14:08:39 -0700 ]]> Beatrice Haggerty http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-beatrice-haggerty--2101.html MjEwMS0yMDE0LTA3LTAyIDE0OjAwOjI5 Thu, 18 Sep 2014 14:08:39 -0700 ]]> Barbara Hone http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-barbara-hone-2104.html MjEwNC0yMDE0LTA3LTAyIDEyOjM5OjM0 Thu, 18 Sep 2014 14:08:39 -0700 ]]> Earl Halladay http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-earl-halladay-2103.html MjEwMy0yMDE0LTA3LTAyIDA2OjMyOjM0 Thu, 18 Sep 2014 14:08:39 -0700 ]]> Sandra Lee Hanna http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-sandra-lee-hanna-2102.html MjEwMi0yMDE0LTA2LTMwIDE0OjM2OjI2 Thu, 18 Sep 2014 14:08:39 -0700 ]]> Raymond Howell http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-raymond-howell-2100.html MjEwMC0yMDE0LTA2LTI2IDEwOjI1OjU2 Thu, 18 Sep 2014 14:08:39 -0700 ]]> Alexander Tutak http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-alexander-tutak-2099.html MjA5OS0yMDE0LTA2LTI1IDE1OjMxOjM0 Thu, 18 Sep 2014 14:08:39 -0700 ]]> Jerry Parish http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-jerry-parish-2097.html MjA5Ny0yMDE0LTA2LTI0IDA3OjU3OjA0 Thu, 18 Sep 2014 14:08:39 -0700 ]]> Don Henderson http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-don-henderson-2098.html MjA5OC0yMDE0LTA2LTI0IDA3OjA4OjE3 Thu, 18 Sep 2014 14:08:39 -0700 no photo]]> Judy Roth http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-judy-roth--2096.html MjA5Ni0yMDE0LTA2LTIzIDEyOjIzOjIy Thu, 18 Sep 2014 14:08:39 -0700 no photo]]> Doris Singleton http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-doris-singleton-2095.html MjA5NS0yMDE0LTA2LTIwIDA5OjM1OjQx Thu, 18 Sep 2014 14:08:39 -0700 ]]> Jennie McNish http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-jennie-mcnish-2093.html MjA5My0yMDE0LTA2LTIwIDA3OjQ0OjU0 Thu, 18 Sep 2014 14:08:39 -0700 ]]> David William McInnis http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-david-william-mcinnis-2094.html MjA5NC0yMDE0LTA2LTE5IDEwOjE5OjEz Thu, 18 Sep 2014 14:08:39 -0700 no photo]]> Glenn Roy Gardner http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-glenn-roy-gardner-2092.html MjA5Mi0yMDE0LTA2LTE2IDA1OjMwOjE1 Thu, 18 Sep 2014 14:08:39 -0700 ]]> Nicholas Turchyn http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-nicholas-turchyn-2091.html MjA5MS0yMDE0LTA2LTE2IDA0OjI3OjIw Thu, 18 Sep 2014 14:08:39 -0700 ]]> Douglas Brayton http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-douglas-brayton-2090.html MjA5MC0yMDE0LTA2LTEzIDA5OjMzOjAz Thu, 18 Sep 2014 14:08:39 -0700 ]]> Margret Edna Graham http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-margret-edna-graham-2089.html MjA4OS0yMDE0LTA2LTEwIDE1OjUxOjQ0 Thu, 18 Sep 2014 14:08:39 -0700 no photo]]> Kenneth Allen http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-kenneth-allen-2088.html MjA4OC0yMDE0LTA2LTEwIDEyOjA2OjM3 Thu, 18 Sep 2014 14:08:39 -0700 ]]> Gerald Wayne MacAfee http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-gerald-wayne-macafee-2086.html MjA4Ni0yMDE0LTA2LTA0IDA2OjMzOjA5 Thu, 18 Sep 2014 14:08:39 -0700 ]]>