Last Modified Listing Feed http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/index.php?action=rss_lastmodified_listings Gordon McNaughton http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-gordon-mcnaughton-2153.html MjE1My0yMDE0LTEwLTMwIDEzOjQ0OjQw Thu, 30 Oct 2014 13:44:40 -0700 ]]> John Viola http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-john-viola-2152.html MjE1Mi0yMDE0LTEwLTI5IDExOjU4OjIy Thu, 30 Oct 2014 13:44:40 -0700 ]]> Jim 'Irish' Donaghue http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-jim-irish-donaghue-2145.html MjE0NS0yMDE0LTEwLTI3IDE1OjAyOjIw Thu, 30 Oct 2014 13:44:40 -0700 ]]> Glen Wing http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-glen-wing-2146.html MjE0Ni0yMDE0LTEwLTI3IDE1OjAxOjI5 Thu, 30 Oct 2014 13:44:40 -0700 no photo]]> Ticky Tedford http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-ticky-tedford-2147.html MjE0Ny0yMDE0LTEwLTI3IDE1OjAxOjEz Thu, 30 Oct 2014 13:44:40 -0700 no photo]]> Christina MacNaull http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-christina-macnaull-2148.html MjE0OC0yMDE0LTEwLTI3IDE1OjAwOjU0 Thu, 30 Oct 2014 13:44:40 -0700 ]]> Allan D. Smith http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-allan-d-smith-2149.html MjE0OS0yMDE0LTEwLTI3IDE1OjAwOjMy Thu, 30 Oct 2014 13:44:40 -0700 ]]> Helen Howison http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-helen-howison-2150.html MjE1MC0yMDE0LTEwLTI3IDE1OjAwOjA0 Thu, 30 Oct 2014 13:44:40 -0700 ]]> Noreen Peyman http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-noreen-peyman-2151.html MjE1MS0yMDE0LTEwLTI3IDE0OjU5OjE0 Thu, 30 Oct 2014 13:44:40 -0700 ]]> Jessie McCormack http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-jessie-mccormack-2115.html MjExNS0yMDE0LTEwLTIyIDA3OjI4OjM4 Thu, 30 Oct 2014 13:44:40 -0700 no photo]]> Louis Hutchinson http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-louis-hutchinson-2144.html MjE0NC0yMDE0LTEwLTE3IDA4OjUyOjQ2 Thu, 30 Oct 2014 13:44:40 -0700 ]]> Irene White http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-irene-white-2143.html MjE0My0yMDE0LTEwLTEwIDExOjExOjQ1 Thu, 30 Oct 2014 13:44:40 -0700 no photo]]> Sidney vanderMeulen http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-sidney-vandermeulen-2142.html MjE0Mi0yMDE0LTEwLTA5IDE2OjQzOjUy Thu, 30 Oct 2014 13:44:40 -0700 ]]> Arthur Hall http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-arthur-hall--2141.html MjE0MS0yMDE0LTEwLTA5IDA3OjA2OjA2 Thu, 30 Oct 2014 13:44:40 -0700 no photo]]> Vera Morrison http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-vera-morrison-2140.html MjE0MC0yMDE0LTEwLTA2IDA1OjI1OjMy Thu, 30 Oct 2014 13:44:40 -0700 ]]> David Fellows http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-david-fellows-2139.html MjEzOS0yMDE0LTEwLTAzIDA3OjM1OjM0 Thu, 30 Oct 2014 13:44:40 -0700 ]]> Frances V. Chapman http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-frances-v-chapman-2136.html MjEzNi0yMDE0LTEwLTAzIDA3OjA5OjIx Thu, 30 Oct 2014 13:44:40 -0700 ]]> Jack Hayes http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-jack-hayes-2137.html MjEzNy0yMDE0LTEwLTAxIDA4OjM5OjIw Thu, 30 Oct 2014 13:44:40 -0700 ]]> Dan Halladay http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-dan-halladay-355.html MzU1LTIwMTQtMDktMzAgMTE6MzU6NTM= Thu, 30 Oct 2014 13:44:40 -0700 ]]> Dwayne Pruner http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-dwayne-pruner-2138.html MjEzOC0yMDE0LTA5LTI5IDExOjIwOjE2 Thu, 30 Oct 2014 13:44:40 -0700 ]]> Dr. Frederick Albert http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-dr-frederick-albert-2135.html MjEzNS0yMDE0LTA5LTIxIDExOjM5OjU4 Thu, 30 Oct 2014 13:44:40 -0700 no photo]]> Ethel Kean http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-ethel-kean-2134.html MjEzNC0yMDE0LTA5LTE4IDE0OjA4OjM5 Thu, 30 Oct 2014 13:44:40 -0700 no photo]]> Debbie Robertson http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-debbie-robertson-2132.html MjEzMi0yMDE0LTA5LTE3IDA3OjMxOjI3 Thu, 30 Oct 2014 13:44:40 -0700 ]]> Elsie Lloyd http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-elsie-lloyd-2133.html MjEzMy0yMDE0LTA5LTE3IDA3OjI1OjE0 Thu, 30 Oct 2014 13:44:40 -0700 no photo]]> Susan Kahnt http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-susan-kahnt-2131.html MjEzMS0yMDE0LTA5LTE1IDEyOjI0OjMz Thu, 30 Oct 2014 13:44:40 -0700 ]]> Ralph Burridge http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-ralph-burridge-2130.html MjEzMC0yMDE0LTA5LTEyIDA5OjExOjEz Thu, 30 Oct 2014 13:44:40 -0700 ]]> Keith Howe Sr. http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-keith-howe-sr--2129.html MjEyOS0yMDE0LTA5LTExIDEyOjI1OjU5 Thu, 30 Oct 2014 13:44:40 -0700 no photo]]> Robert (Bob) Howe http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-robert-bob-howe-941.html OTQxLTIwMTQtMDktMTEgMDY6NTE6NTQ= Thu, 30 Oct 2014 13:44:40 -0700 ]]> Ben Onland http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-ben-onland-2128.html MjEyOC0yMDE0LTA5LTA4IDEzOjQ4OjE0 Thu, 30 Oct 2014 13:44:40 -0700 ]]> Charles 'Albert' Brown http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-charles-albert-brown-2127.html MjEyNy0yMDE0LTA5LTA0IDEzOjUyOjQw Thu, 30 Oct 2014 13:44:40 -0700 ]]> Evan Warder http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-evan-warder-2126.html MjEyNi0yMDE0LTA5LTAzIDA3OjI1OjU0 Thu, 30 Oct 2014 13:44:40 -0700 ]]> Frederick Pakenham http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-frederick-pakenham-2125.html MjEyNS0yMDE0LTA5LTAzIDA2OjA5OjAw Thu, 30 Oct 2014 13:44:40 -0700 ]]> Bette Zahayko http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-bette-zahayko-2124.html MjEyNC0yMDE0LTA4LTIzIDA5OjU1OjU1 Thu, 30 Oct 2014 13:44:40 -0700 ]]> Martha Juhasz http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-martha-juhasz-2123.html MjEyMy0yMDE0LTA4LTIxIDA2OjEzOjIx Thu, 30 Oct 2014 13:44:40 -0700 ]]> Hazel Place http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-hazel-place-2121.html MjEyMS0yMDE0LTA4LTE0IDEwOjI2OjEx Thu, 30 Oct 2014 13:44:40 -0700 ]]> Geppy Chattillon http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-geppy-chattillon-2122.html MjEyMi0yMDE0LTA4LTEzIDE0OjE4OjIw Thu, 30 Oct 2014 13:44:40 -0700 ]]> Orma Allen http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-orma-allen-2120.html MjEyMC0yMDE0LTA4LTExIDEwOjI1OjAz Thu, 30 Oct 2014 13:44:40 -0700 ]]> Bruce Stacey http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-bruce-stacey-2119.html MjExOS0yMDE0LTA4LTA5IDA4OjM4OjU1 Thu, 30 Oct 2014 13:44:40 -0700 ]]> William 'Bill' Kelly http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-william-bill-kelly--2118.html MjExOC0yMDE0LTA4LTA3IDE0OjA0OjI3 Thu, 30 Oct 2014 13:44:40 -0700 no photo]]> Beverly Backes http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-beverly-backes-2117.html MjExNy0yMDE0LTA4LTA3IDA1OjI0OjM4 Thu, 30 Oct 2014 13:44:40 -0700 ]]> Gordon Drewett 'Gordie' http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-gordon-drewett-gordie--2116.html MjExNi0yMDE0LTA4LTA1IDEwOjE3OjQw Thu, 30 Oct 2014 13:44:40 -0700 ]]> Dennis McShane http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-dennis-mcshane-2114.html MjExNC0yMDE0LTA3LTI4IDA5OjM4OjQx Thu, 30 Oct 2014 13:44:40 -0700 ]]> George Hurst http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-george-hurst-2113.html MjExMy0yMDE0LTA3LTI3IDEwOjQ4OjI0 Thu, 30 Oct 2014 13:44:40 -0700 ]]> Eleanor Frances Johnston http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-eleanor-frances-johnston-2109.html MjEwOS0yMDE0LTA3LTI2IDExOjQ1OjEy Thu, 30 Oct 2014 13:44:40 -0700 ]]> Edna Beatty http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-edna-beatty-2112.html MjExMi0yMDE0LTA3LTI0IDExOjMzOjUx Thu, 30 Oct 2014 13:44:40 -0700 ]]> Joseph Cooke http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-joseph-cooke-2087.html MjA4Ny0yMDE0LTA3LTIyIDA1OjA2OjA3 Thu, 30 Oct 2014 13:44:40 -0700 ]]> Geddes Long http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-geddes-long--2111.html MjExMS0yMDE0LTA3LTIxIDA4OjA5OjQ2 Thu, 30 Oct 2014 13:44:40 -0700 ]]> Verta Casselman http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-verta-casselman-2110.html MjExMC0yMDE0LTA3LTIwIDExOjI2OjU0 Thu, 30 Oct 2014 13:44:40 -0700 ]]> Alfred 'Alfy' Nurse http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-alfred-alfy-nurse-2108.html MjEwOC0yMDE0LTA3LTA3IDEzOjIzOjE5 Thu, 30 Oct 2014 13:44:40 -0700 ]]> Helen Gilligan http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-helen-gilligan-2105.html MjEwNS0yMDE0LTA3LTAzIDEyOjMwOjMz Thu, 30 Oct 2014 13:44:40 -0700 no photo]]>