Last Modified Listing Feed http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/index.php?action=rss_lastmodified_listings Frances Miller http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-frances-miller--2173.html MjE3My0yMDE0LTEyLTE3IDEzOjEzOjEx Wed, 17 Dec 2014 13:13:11 -0800 ]]> Shirley Smith http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-shirley-smith--2174.html MjE3NC0yMDE0LTEyLTE3IDEzOjEyOjQz Wed, 17 Dec 2014 13:13:11 -0800 ]]> Gloria Kenney http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-gloria-kenney-2172.html MjE3Mi0yMDE0LTEyLTE1IDEyOjE3OjQ2 Wed, 17 Dec 2014 13:13:11 -0800 no photo]]> Frank Jensen http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-frank-jensen-2171.html MjE3MS0yMDE0LTEyLTExIDA1OjQ1OjMy Wed, 17 Dec 2014 13:13:11 -0800 no photo]]> Colin Phipps http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-colin-phipps-2170.html MjE3MC0yMDE0LTEyLTEwIDE0OjE5OjI4 Wed, 17 Dec 2014 13:13:11 -0800 ]]> Carl Landon http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-carl-landon--2015.html MjAxNS0yMDE0LTEyLTA5IDExOjExOjI1 Wed, 17 Dec 2014 13:13:11 -0800 no photo]]> Cecil Ferneyhough http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-cecil-ferneyhough-2168.html MjE2OC0yMDE0LTEyLTA0IDA3OjIyOjU3 Wed, 17 Dec 2014 13:13:11 -0800 ]]> Jack Life http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-jack-life-2165.html MjE2NS0yMDE0LTEyLTA0IDA3OjIyOjAx Wed, 17 Dec 2014 13:13:11 -0800 ]]> John Emming http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-john-emming-2164.html MjE2NC0yMDE0LTEyLTAzIDA2OjU2OjI0 Wed, 17 Dec 2014 13:13:11 -0800 no photo]]> Wayne Healey http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-wayne-healey-2169.html MjE2OS0yMDE0LTEyLTAyIDE0OjAzOjM1 Wed, 17 Dec 2014 13:13:11 -0800 ]]> Alice Stapper http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-alice-stapper-2167.html MjE2Ny0yMDE0LTExLTI4IDE0OjI5OjI4 Wed, 17 Dec 2014 13:13:11 -0800 no photo]]> Aartje Moraal http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-aartje-moraal--2166.html MjE2Ni0yMDE0LTExLTI3IDEyOjUxOjAz Wed, 17 Dec 2014 13:13:11 -0800 ]]> Maureen Allan http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-maureen-allan--2163.html MjE2My0yMDE0LTExLTI0IDEyOjM1OjEw Wed, 17 Dec 2014 13:13:11 -0800 ]]> Edith Zimmerling http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-edith-zimmerling-2162.html MjE2Mi0yMDE0LTExLTIwIDEyOjA0OjU3 Wed, 17 Dec 2014 13:13:11 -0800 ]]> Delores Creamer http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-delores-creamer-2160.html MjE2MC0yMDE0LTExLTE3IDExOjAzOjU4 Wed, 17 Dec 2014 13:13:11 -0800 ]]> George Cornell http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-george-cornell-2161.html MjE2MS0yMDE0LTExLTE3IDA2OjA4OjAy Wed, 17 Dec 2014 13:13:11 -0800 ]]> Bob MacDonald http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-bob-macdonald-2158.html MjE1OC0yMDE0LTExLTE1IDA2OjA1OjQ1 Wed, 17 Dec 2014 13:13:11 -0800 ]]> Evelyne Fullerton http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-evelyne-fullerton-2159.html MjE1OS0yMDE0LTExLTE0IDExOjMzOjI3 Wed, 17 Dec 2014 13:13:11 -0800 ]]> Ruth Lavalley http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-ruth-lavalley-2157.html MjE1Ny0yMDE0LTExLTEyIDA2OjM5OjEz Wed, 17 Dec 2014 13:13:11 -0800 no photo]]> Roger (Pete) Blair http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-roger-pete-blair-2154.html MjE1NC0yMDE0LTExLTA1IDEzOjE1OjE0 Wed, 17 Dec 2014 13:13:11 -0800 no photo]]> Donald Catellier http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-donald-catellier-2155.html MjE1NS0yMDE0LTExLTAxIDA5OjQzOjUy Wed, 17 Dec 2014 13:13:11 -0800 no photo]]> Leonard Deslauriers http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-leonard-deslauriers-2156.html MjE1Ni0yMDE0LTEwLTMxIDEzOjI4OjIx Wed, 17 Dec 2014 13:13:11 -0800 no photo]]> Noreen Peyman http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-noreen-peyman-2151.html MjE1MS0yMDE0LTEwLTMxIDEyOjA1OjA3 Wed, 17 Dec 2014 13:13:11 -0800 ]]> John Viola http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-john-viola-2152.html MjE1Mi0yMDE0LTEwLTMxIDEyOjA0OjQ4 Wed, 17 Dec 2014 13:13:11 -0800 ]]> Gordon McNaughton http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-gordon-mcnaughton-2153.html MjE1My0yMDE0LTEwLTMxIDEwOjM5OjAx Wed, 17 Dec 2014 13:13:11 -0800 ]]> Jim 'Irish' Donaghue http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-jim-irish-donaghue-2145.html MjE0NS0yMDE0LTEwLTI3IDE1OjAyOjIw Wed, 17 Dec 2014 13:13:11 -0800 ]]> Glen Wing http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-glen-wing-2146.html MjE0Ni0yMDE0LTEwLTI3IDE1OjAxOjI5 Wed, 17 Dec 2014 13:13:11 -0800 no photo]]> Ticky Tedford http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-ticky-tedford-2147.html MjE0Ny0yMDE0LTEwLTI3IDE1OjAxOjEz Wed, 17 Dec 2014 13:13:11 -0800 no photo]]> Christina MacNaull http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-christina-macnaull-2148.html MjE0OC0yMDE0LTEwLTI3IDE1OjAwOjU0 Wed, 17 Dec 2014 13:13:11 -0800 ]]> Allan D. Smith http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-allan-d-smith-2149.html MjE0OS0yMDE0LTEwLTI3IDE1OjAwOjMy Wed, 17 Dec 2014 13:13:11 -0800 ]]> Helen Howison http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-helen-howison-2150.html MjE1MC0yMDE0LTEwLTI3IDE1OjAwOjA0 Wed, 17 Dec 2014 13:13:11 -0800 ]]> Jessie McCormack http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-jessie-mccormack-2115.html MjExNS0yMDE0LTEwLTIyIDA3OjI4OjM4 Wed, 17 Dec 2014 13:13:11 -0800 no photo]]> Louis Hutchinson http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-louis-hutchinson-2144.html MjE0NC0yMDE0LTEwLTE3IDA4OjUyOjQ2 Wed, 17 Dec 2014 13:13:11 -0800 ]]> Irene White http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-irene-white-2143.html MjE0My0yMDE0LTEwLTEwIDExOjExOjQ1 Wed, 17 Dec 2014 13:13:11 -0800 no photo]]> Sidney vanderMeulen http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-sidney-vandermeulen-2142.html MjE0Mi0yMDE0LTEwLTA5IDE2OjQzOjUy Wed, 17 Dec 2014 13:13:11 -0800 ]]> Arthur Hall http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-arthur-hall--2141.html MjE0MS0yMDE0LTEwLTA5IDA3OjA2OjA2 Wed, 17 Dec 2014 13:13:11 -0800 no photo]]> Vera Morrison http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-vera-morrison-2140.html MjE0MC0yMDE0LTEwLTA2IDA1OjI1OjMy Wed, 17 Dec 2014 13:13:11 -0800 ]]> David Fellows http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-david-fellows-2139.html MjEzOS0yMDE0LTEwLTAzIDA3OjM1OjM0 Wed, 17 Dec 2014 13:13:11 -0800 ]]> Frances V. Chapman http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-frances-v-chapman-2136.html MjEzNi0yMDE0LTEwLTAzIDA3OjA5OjIx Wed, 17 Dec 2014 13:13:11 -0800 ]]> Jack Hayes http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-jack-hayes-2137.html MjEzNy0yMDE0LTEwLTAxIDA4OjM5OjIw Wed, 17 Dec 2014 13:13:11 -0800 ]]> Dan Halladay http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-dan-halladay-355.html MzU1LTIwMTQtMDktMzAgMTE6MzU6NTM= Wed, 17 Dec 2014 13:13:11 -0800 ]]> Dwayne Pruner http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-dwayne-pruner-2138.html MjEzOC0yMDE0LTA5LTI5IDExOjIwOjE2 Wed, 17 Dec 2014 13:13:11 -0800 ]]> Dr. Frederick Albert http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-dr-frederick-albert-2135.html MjEzNS0yMDE0LTA5LTIxIDExOjM5OjU4 Wed, 17 Dec 2014 13:13:11 -0800 no photo]]> Ethel Kean http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-ethel-kean-2134.html MjEzNC0yMDE0LTA5LTE4IDE0OjA4OjM5 Wed, 17 Dec 2014 13:13:11 -0800 no photo]]> Debbie Robertson http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-debbie-robertson-2132.html MjEzMi0yMDE0LTA5LTE3IDA3OjMxOjI3 Wed, 17 Dec 2014 13:13:11 -0800 ]]> Elsie Lloyd http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-elsie-lloyd-2133.html MjEzMy0yMDE0LTA5LTE3IDA3OjI1OjE0 Wed, 17 Dec 2014 13:13:11 -0800 no photo]]> Susan Kahnt http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-susan-kahnt-2131.html MjEzMS0yMDE0LTA5LTE1IDEyOjI0OjMz Wed, 17 Dec 2014 13:13:11 -0800 ]]> Ralph Burridge http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-ralph-burridge-2130.html MjEzMC0yMDE0LTA5LTEyIDA5OjExOjEz Wed, 17 Dec 2014 13:13:11 -0800 ]]> Keith Howe Sr. http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-keith-howe-sr--2129.html MjEyOS0yMDE0LTA5LTExIDEyOjI1OjU5 Wed, 17 Dec 2014 13:13:11 -0800 no photo]]> Robert (Bob) Howe http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-robert-bob-howe-941.html OTQxLTIwMTQtMDktMTEgMDY6NTE6NTQ= Wed, 17 Dec 2014 13:13:11 -0800 ]]>