Last Modified Listing Feed http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/index.php?action=rss_lastmodified_listings Jessie McCormack http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-jessie-mccormack-2115.html MjExNS0yMDE0LTA3LTMxIDA1OjIxOjIy Thu, 31 Jul 2014 05:21:22 -0700 no photo]]> Dennis McShane http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-dennis-mcshane-2114.html MjExNC0yMDE0LTA3LTI4IDA5OjM4OjQx Thu, 31 Jul 2014 05:21:22 -0700 ]]> George Hurst http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-george-hurst-2113.html MjExMy0yMDE0LTA3LTI3IDEwOjQ4OjI0 Thu, 31 Jul 2014 05:21:22 -0700 ]]> Eleanor Frances Johnston http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-eleanor-frances-johnston-2109.html MjEwOS0yMDE0LTA3LTI2IDExOjQ1OjEy Thu, 31 Jul 2014 05:21:22 -0700 ]]> Edna Beatty http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-edna-beatty-2112.html MjExMi0yMDE0LTA3LTI0IDExOjMzOjUx Thu, 31 Jul 2014 05:21:22 -0700 ]]> Joseph Cooke http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-joseph-cooke-2087.html MjA4Ny0yMDE0LTA3LTIyIDA1OjA2OjA3 Thu, 31 Jul 2014 05:21:22 -0700 ]]> Geddes Long http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-geddes-long--2111.html MjExMS0yMDE0LTA3LTIxIDA4OjA5OjQ2 Thu, 31 Jul 2014 05:21:22 -0700 ]]> Verta Casselman http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-verta-casselman-2110.html MjExMC0yMDE0LTA3LTIwIDExOjI2OjU0 Thu, 31 Jul 2014 05:21:22 -0700 ]]> Alfred 'Alfy' Nurse http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-alfred-alfy-nurse-2108.html MjEwOC0yMDE0LTA3LTA3IDEzOjIzOjE5 Thu, 31 Jul 2014 05:21:22 -0700 ]]> Helen Gilligan http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-helen-gilligan-2105.html MjEwNS0yMDE0LTA3LTAzIDEyOjMwOjMz Thu, 31 Jul 2014 05:21:22 -0700 no photo]]> Jack Dickey http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-jack-dickey-2106.html MjEwNi0yMDE0LTA3LTAzIDA4OjA2OjE5 Thu, 31 Jul 2014 05:21:22 -0700 ]]> Helen Forbes http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-helen-forbes-2107.html MjEwNy0yMDE0LTA3LTAzIDA3OjUwOjAw Thu, 31 Jul 2014 05:21:22 -0700 ]]> Beatrice Haggerty http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-beatrice-haggerty--2101.html MjEwMS0yMDE0LTA3LTAyIDE0OjAwOjI5 Thu, 31 Jul 2014 05:21:22 -0700 ]]> Barbara Hone http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-barbara-hone-2104.html MjEwNC0yMDE0LTA3LTAyIDEyOjM5OjM0 Thu, 31 Jul 2014 05:21:22 -0700 ]]> Earl Halladay http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-earl-halladay-2103.html MjEwMy0yMDE0LTA3LTAyIDA2OjMyOjM0 Thu, 31 Jul 2014 05:21:22 -0700 ]]> Sandra Lee Hanna http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-sandra-lee-hanna-2102.html MjEwMi0yMDE0LTA2LTMwIDE0OjM2OjI2 Thu, 31 Jul 2014 05:21:22 -0700 ]]> Raymond Howell http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-raymond-howell-2100.html MjEwMC0yMDE0LTA2LTI2IDEwOjI1OjU2 Thu, 31 Jul 2014 05:21:22 -0700 ]]> Alexander Tutak http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-alexander-tutak-2099.html MjA5OS0yMDE0LTA2LTI1IDE1OjMxOjM0 Thu, 31 Jul 2014 05:21:22 -0700 ]]> Jerry Parish http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-jerry-parish-2097.html MjA5Ny0yMDE0LTA2LTI0IDA3OjU3OjA0 Thu, 31 Jul 2014 05:21:22 -0700 ]]> Don Henderson http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-don-henderson-2098.html MjA5OC0yMDE0LTA2LTI0IDA3OjA4OjE3 Thu, 31 Jul 2014 05:21:22 -0700 no photo]]> Judy Roth http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-judy-roth--2096.html MjA5Ni0yMDE0LTA2LTIzIDEyOjIzOjIy Thu, 31 Jul 2014 05:21:22 -0700 no photo]]> Doris Singleton http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-doris-singleton-2095.html MjA5NS0yMDE0LTA2LTIwIDA5OjM1OjQx Thu, 31 Jul 2014 05:21:22 -0700 ]]> Jennie McNish http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-jennie-mcnish-2093.html MjA5My0yMDE0LTA2LTIwIDA3OjQ0OjU0 Thu, 31 Jul 2014 05:21:22 -0700 ]]> David William McInnis http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-david-william-mcinnis-2094.html MjA5NC0yMDE0LTA2LTE5IDEwOjE5OjEz Thu, 31 Jul 2014 05:21:22 -0700 no photo]]> Glenn Roy Gardner http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-glenn-roy-gardner-2092.html MjA5Mi0yMDE0LTA2LTE2IDA1OjMwOjE1 Thu, 31 Jul 2014 05:21:22 -0700 ]]> Nicholas Turchyn http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-nicholas-turchyn-2091.html MjA5MS0yMDE0LTA2LTE2IDA0OjI3OjIw Thu, 31 Jul 2014 05:21:22 -0700 ]]> Douglas Brayton http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-douglas-brayton-2090.html MjA5MC0yMDE0LTA2LTEzIDA5OjMzOjAz Thu, 31 Jul 2014 05:21:22 -0700 ]]> Margret Edna Graham http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-margret-edna-graham-2089.html MjA4OS0yMDE0LTA2LTEwIDE1OjUxOjQ0 Thu, 31 Jul 2014 05:21:22 -0700 no photo]]> Kenneth Allen http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-kenneth-allen-2088.html MjA4OC0yMDE0LTA2LTEwIDEyOjA2OjM3 Thu, 31 Jul 2014 05:21:22 -0700 ]]> Gerald Wayne MacAfee http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-gerald-wayne-macafee-2086.html MjA4Ni0yMDE0LTA2LTA0IDA2OjMzOjA5 Thu, 31 Jul 2014 05:21:22 -0700 ]]> Carmel Lynch http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-carmel-lynch-2085.html MjA4NS0yMDE0LTA2LTAzIDExOjQ0OjQ1 Thu, 31 Jul 2014 05:21:22 -0700 no photo]]> Lucy Wing http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-lucy-wing--2084.html MjA4NC0yMDE0LTA2LTAyIDExOjA1OjE0 Thu, 31 Jul 2014 05:21:22 -0700 ]]> Edmund Jones http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-edmund-jones-2083.html MjA4My0yMDE0LTA2LTAyIDA3OjIwOjI3 Thu, 31 Jul 2014 05:21:22 -0700 ]]> Dorothy Foster http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-dorothy-foster-2082.html MjA4Mi0yMDE0LTA2LTAyIDA3OjE5OjU1 Thu, 31 Jul 2014 05:21:22 -0700 ]]> Herbert F. Crumpler http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-herbert-f-crumpler-2081.html MjA4MS0yMDE0LTA1LTI4IDA2OjQyOjMz Thu, 31 Jul 2014 05:21:22 -0700 ]]> Roland Bertrand http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-roland-bertrand-2080.html MjA4MC0yMDE0LTA1LTIzIDEwOjM1OjE3 Thu, 31 Jul 2014 05:21:22 -0700 ]]> Nancy Bracken http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-nancy-bracken-2077.html MjA3Ny0yMDE0LTA1LTIxIDE0OjU4OjU3 Thu, 31 Jul 2014 05:21:22 -0700 ]]> Donald Wagner http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-donald-wagner-2074.html MjA3NC0yMDE0LTA1LTIxIDA2OjQ0OjM3 Thu, 31 Jul 2014 05:21:22 -0700 ]]> Eddie Carl http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-eddie-carl--2079.html MjA3OS0yMDE0LTA1LTIxIDA1OjU2OjEy Thu, 31 Jul 2014 05:21:22 -0700 ]]> Donald Jowett http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-donald-jowett--2078.html MjA3OC0yMDE0LTA1LTE2IDEyOjM4OjMx Thu, 31 Jul 2014 05:21:22 -0700 no photo]]> Donald Riddell http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-donald-riddell-2076.html MjA3Ni0yMDE0LTA1LTE2IDA4OjQxOjMw Thu, 31 Jul 2014 05:21:22 -0700 ]]> Roger Pankhurst http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-roger-pankhurst-2075.html MjA3NS0yMDE0LTA1LTE0IDEyOjMyOjIx Thu, 31 Jul 2014 05:21:22 -0700 ]]> Lai Chu "Annie" Yue http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-lai-chu-annie-yue-2073.html MjA3My0yMDE0LTA1LTEyIDE0OjE3OjI3 Thu, 31 Jul 2014 05:21:22 -0700 ]]> Barbara Charlton http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-barbara-charlton-2072.html MjA3Mi0yMDE0LTA1LTEwIDA2OjA0OjA4 Thu, 31 Jul 2014 05:21:22 -0700 ]]> Marie Armstrong http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-marie-armstrong-2071.html MjA3MS0yMDE0LTA1LTA2IDExOjMyOjQ0 Thu, 31 Jul 2014 05:21:22 -0700 ]]> Bill Webster http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-bill-webster-2070.html MjA3MC0yMDE0LTA1LTAzIDExOjE1OjI4 Thu, 31 Jul 2014 05:21:22 -0700 no photo]]> James 'Jim' Haggart http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-james-jim-haggart-2069.html MjA2OS0yMDE0LTA1LTAyIDEzOjQwOjM3 Thu, 31 Jul 2014 05:21:22 -0700 no photo]]> Robert Pacey ~ WWII Veteran ~ Served in Italy and North Africa with the Governor Generals Horse Guard http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-robert-pacey-wwii-veteran-served-in-italy-and-north-africa-with-the-governor-generals-horse-guard--2068.html MjA2OC0yMDE0LTA0LTMwIDEyOjAxOjE1 Thu, 31 Jul 2014 05:21:22 -0700 ]]> Pauline McCuaig http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-pauline-mccuaig-2066.html MjA2Ni0yMDE0LTA0LTMwIDExOjIzOjEy Thu, 31 Jul 2014 05:21:22 -0700 ]]> John Rayner http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-john-rayner-2067.html MjA2Ny0yMDE0LTA0LTMwIDA2OjE3OjI5 Thu, 31 Jul 2014 05:21:22 -0700 ]]>