Last Modified Listing Feed http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/index.php?action=rss_lastmodified_listings Richard Gill http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-richard-gill-2190.html MjE5MC0yMDE1LTAxLTI4IDA4OjE0OjU5 Wed, 28 Jan 2015 08:14:59 -0800 no photo]]> John Duncan http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-john-duncan-2191.html MjE5MS0yMDE1LTAxLTI3IDE1OjA3OjM2 Wed, 28 Jan 2015 08:14:59 -0800 ]]> Idelle Eligh http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-idelle-eligh-2189.html MjE4OS0yMDE1LTAxLTIyIDEyOjQ1OjAy Wed, 28 Jan 2015 08:14:59 -0800 ]]> Barbara Houston http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-barbara-houston-2188.html MjE4OC0yMDE1LTAxLTIwIDEyOjIxOjU3 Wed, 28 Jan 2015 08:14:59 -0800 ]]> Marie Anderson http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-marie-anderson-2187.html MjE4Ny0yMDE1LTAxLTE2IDEzOjIxOjI4 Wed, 28 Jan 2015 08:14:59 -0800 ]]> Irene Lewis http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-irene-lewis--2185.html MjE4NS0yMDE1LTAxLTE1IDEzOjAxOjE1 Wed, 28 Jan 2015 08:14:59 -0800 ]]> Gordon 'Pete' Johnston http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-gordon-pete-johnston-2186.html MjE4Ni0yMDE1LTAxLTE1IDEyOjM5OjQ4 Wed, 28 Jan 2015 08:14:59 -0800 ]]> Jan Mulder http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-jan-mulder-2184.html MjE4NC0yMDE1LTAxLTExIDEyOjE4OjE0 Wed, 28 Jan 2015 08:14:59 -0800 ]]> Evelyn Pelton http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-evelyn-pelton-2183.html MjE4My0yMDE1LTAxLTA2IDEyOjM2OjAw Wed, 28 Jan 2015 08:14:59 -0800 ]]> 'Toots' Leilla Shaver http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute--toots-leilla-shaver-2182.html MjE4Mi0yMDE1LTAxLTA1IDA2OjQwOjI5 Wed, 28 Jan 2015 08:14:59 -0800 ]]> Shirley Weaver http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-shirley-weaver-2180.html MjE4MC0yMDE1LTAxLTAyIDEzOjQ1OjQw Wed, 28 Jan 2015 08:14:59 -0800 ]]> Ken Tylyer http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-ken-tylyer-2181.html MjE4MS0yMDE1LTAxLTAyIDEzOjQ1OjE2 Wed, 28 Jan 2015 08:14:59 -0800 ]]> Mary Barnhart http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-mary-barnhart-2179.html MjE3OS0yMDE1LTAxLTAyIDEzOjQ0OjUx Wed, 28 Jan 2015 08:14:59 -0800 no photo]]> John Southin http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-john-southin--2178.html MjE3OC0yMDE0LTEyLTI5IDE0OjQ4OjU4 Wed, 28 Jan 2015 08:14:59 -0800 no photo]]> Esther Levere http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-esther-levere-2176.html MjE3Ni0yMDE0LTEyLTI4IDA4OjM0OjEy Wed, 28 Jan 2015 08:14:59 -0800 ]]> Ruth Coon http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-ruth-coon-2177.html MjE3Ny0yMDE0LTEyLTI2IDEyOjMyOjQz Wed, 28 Jan 2015 08:14:59 -0800 no photo]]> Clarice Booth http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-clarice-booth-2175.html MjE3NS0yMDE0LTEyLTIyIDExOjI1OjIz Wed, 28 Jan 2015 08:14:59 -0800 ]]> Frances Miller http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-frances-miller--2173.html MjE3My0yMDE0LTEyLTE3IDEzOjEzOjEx Wed, 28 Jan 2015 08:14:59 -0800 ]]> Shirley Smith http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-shirley-smith--2174.html MjE3NC0yMDE0LTEyLTE3IDEzOjEyOjQz Wed, 28 Jan 2015 08:14:59 -0800 ]]> Gloria Kenney http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-gloria-kenney-2172.html MjE3Mi0yMDE0LTEyLTE1IDEyOjE3OjQ2 Wed, 28 Jan 2015 08:14:59 -0800 no photo]]> Frank Jensen http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-frank-jensen-2171.html MjE3MS0yMDE0LTEyLTExIDA1OjQ1OjMy Wed, 28 Jan 2015 08:14:59 -0800 no photo]]> Colin Phipps http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-colin-phipps-2170.html MjE3MC0yMDE0LTEyLTEwIDE0OjE5OjI4 Wed, 28 Jan 2015 08:14:59 -0800 ]]> Carl Landon http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-carl-landon--2015.html MjAxNS0yMDE0LTEyLTA5IDExOjExOjI1 Wed, 28 Jan 2015 08:14:59 -0800 no photo]]> Cecil Ferneyhough http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-cecil-ferneyhough-2168.html MjE2OC0yMDE0LTEyLTA0IDA3OjIyOjU3 Wed, 28 Jan 2015 08:14:59 -0800 ]]> Jack Life http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-jack-life-2165.html MjE2NS0yMDE0LTEyLTA0IDA3OjIyOjAx Wed, 28 Jan 2015 08:14:59 -0800 ]]> John Emming http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-john-emming-2164.html MjE2NC0yMDE0LTEyLTAzIDA2OjU2OjI0 Wed, 28 Jan 2015 08:14:59 -0800 no photo]]> Wayne Healey http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-wayne-healey-2169.html MjE2OS0yMDE0LTEyLTAyIDE0OjAzOjM1 Wed, 28 Jan 2015 08:14:59 -0800 ]]> Alice Stapper http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-alice-stapper-2167.html MjE2Ny0yMDE0LTExLTI4IDE0OjI5OjI4 Wed, 28 Jan 2015 08:14:59 -0800 no photo]]> Aartje Moraal http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-aartje-moraal--2166.html MjE2Ni0yMDE0LTExLTI3IDEyOjUxOjAz Wed, 28 Jan 2015 08:14:59 -0800 ]]> Maureen Allan http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-maureen-allan--2163.html MjE2My0yMDE0LTExLTI0IDEyOjM1OjEw Wed, 28 Jan 2015 08:14:59 -0800 ]]> Edith Zimmerling http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-edith-zimmerling-2162.html MjE2Mi0yMDE0LTExLTIwIDEyOjA0OjU3 Wed, 28 Jan 2015 08:14:59 -0800 ]]> Delores Creamer http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-delores-creamer-2160.html MjE2MC0yMDE0LTExLTE3IDExOjAzOjU4 Wed, 28 Jan 2015 08:14:59 -0800 ]]> George Cornell http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-george-cornell-2161.html MjE2MS0yMDE0LTExLTE3IDA2OjA4OjAy Wed, 28 Jan 2015 08:14:59 -0800 ]]> Bob MacDonald http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-bob-macdonald-2158.html MjE1OC0yMDE0LTExLTE1IDA2OjA1OjQ1 Wed, 28 Jan 2015 08:14:59 -0800 ]]> Evelyne Fullerton http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-evelyne-fullerton-2159.html MjE1OS0yMDE0LTExLTE0IDExOjMzOjI3 Wed, 28 Jan 2015 08:14:59 -0800 ]]> Ruth Lavalley http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-ruth-lavalley-2157.html MjE1Ny0yMDE0LTExLTEyIDA2OjM5OjEz Wed, 28 Jan 2015 08:14:59 -0800 no photo]]> Roger (Pete) Blair http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-roger-pete-blair-2154.html MjE1NC0yMDE0LTExLTA1IDEzOjE1OjE0 Wed, 28 Jan 2015 08:14:59 -0800 no photo]]> Donald Catellier http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-donald-catellier-2155.html MjE1NS0yMDE0LTExLTAxIDA5OjQzOjUy Wed, 28 Jan 2015 08:14:59 -0800 no photo]]> Leonard Deslauriers http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-leonard-deslauriers-2156.html MjE1Ni0yMDE0LTEwLTMxIDEzOjI4OjIx Wed, 28 Jan 2015 08:14:59 -0800 no photo]]> Noreen Peyman http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-noreen-peyman-2151.html MjE1MS0yMDE0LTEwLTMxIDEyOjA1OjA3 Wed, 28 Jan 2015 08:14:59 -0800 ]]> John Viola http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-john-viola-2152.html MjE1Mi0yMDE0LTEwLTMxIDEyOjA0OjQ4 Wed, 28 Jan 2015 08:14:59 -0800 ]]> Gordon McNaughton http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-gordon-mcnaughton-2153.html MjE1My0yMDE0LTEwLTMxIDEwOjM5OjAx Wed, 28 Jan 2015 08:14:59 -0800 ]]> Jim 'Irish' Donaghue http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-jim-irish-donaghue-2145.html MjE0NS0yMDE0LTEwLTI3IDE1OjAyOjIw Wed, 28 Jan 2015 08:14:59 -0800 ]]> Glen Wing http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-glen-wing-2146.html MjE0Ni0yMDE0LTEwLTI3IDE1OjAxOjI5 Wed, 28 Jan 2015 08:14:59 -0800 no photo]]> Ticky Tedford http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-ticky-tedford-2147.html MjE0Ny0yMDE0LTEwLTI3IDE1OjAxOjEz Wed, 28 Jan 2015 08:14:59 -0800 no photo]]> Christina MacNaull http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-christina-macnaull-2148.html MjE0OC0yMDE0LTEwLTI3IDE1OjAwOjU0 Wed, 28 Jan 2015 08:14:59 -0800 ]]> Allan D. Smith http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-allan-d-smith-2149.html MjE0OS0yMDE0LTEwLTI3IDE1OjAwOjMy Wed, 28 Jan 2015 08:14:59 -0800 ]]> Helen Howison http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-helen-howison-2150.html MjE1MC0yMDE0LTEwLTI3IDE1OjAwOjA0 Wed, 28 Jan 2015 08:14:59 -0800 ]]> Jessie McCormack http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-jessie-mccormack-2115.html MjExNS0yMDE0LTEwLTIyIDA3OjI4OjM4 Wed, 28 Jan 2015 08:14:59 -0800 no photo]]> Louis Hutchinson http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-louis-hutchinson-2144.html MjE0NC0yMDE0LTEwLTE3IDA4OjUyOjQ2 Wed, 28 Jan 2015 08:14:59 -0800 ]]>