Last Modified Listing Feed http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/index.php?action=rss_lastmodified_listings Berkley Green http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-berkley-green-2065.html MjA2NS0yMDE0LTA0LTI0IDE1OjU3OjA3 Thu, 24 Apr 2014 15:57:07 -0700 ]]> Glen Kirkland http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-glen-kirkland-2064.html MjA2NC0yMDE0LTA0LTIyIDEzOjM4OjIz Thu, 24 Apr 2014 15:57:07 -0700 ]]> Norma Simpkins http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-norma-simpkins-2063.html MjA2My0yMDE0LTA0LTE3IDEzOjU5OjMy Thu, 24 Apr 2014 15:57:07 -0700 ]]> Ruth Cameron http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-ruth-cameron-2030.html MjAzMC0yMDE0LTA0LTE3IDA2OjE3OjQ3 Thu, 24 Apr 2014 15:57:07 -0700 ]]> James Gilchrist http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-james-gilchrist-2062.html MjA2Mi0yMDE0LTA0LTE2IDA4OjM1OjM2 Thu, 24 Apr 2014 15:57:07 -0700 ]]> Wanda Garskey http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-wanda-garskey-2060.html MjA2MC0yMDE0LTA0LTE0IDExOjU5OjQ1 Thu, 24 Apr 2014 15:57:07 -0700 ]]> Claire Collison http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-claire-collison-2061.html MjA2MS0yMDE0LTA0LTE0IDA5OjM1OjMw Thu, 24 Apr 2014 15:57:07 -0700 ]]> George Kennedy http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-george-kennedy-2059.html MjA1OS0yMDE0LTA0LTE0IDA5OjM1OjAz Thu, 24 Apr 2014 15:57:07 -0700 ]]> Michael McCarthy http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-michael-mccarthy-2057.html MjA1Ny0yMDE0LTA0LTA1IDExOjM2OjUw Thu, 24 Apr 2014 15:57:07 -0700 ]]> Arther Brown http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-arther-brown--2058.html MjA1OC0yMDE0LTA0LTA0IDEzOjMzOjQ4 Thu, 24 Apr 2014 15:57:07 -0700 ]]> Lloyd Klein http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-lloyd-klein-2056.html MjA1Ni0yMDE0LTAzLTMwIDEwOjM1OjQ1 Thu, 24 Apr 2014 15:57:07 -0700 ]]> Hilda Carson http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-hilda-carson-2054.html MjA1NC0yMDE0LTAzLTI2IDA3OjIxOjU2 Thu, 24 Apr 2014 15:57:07 -0700 no photo]]> Marion Stone http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-marion-stone-2053.html MjA1My0yMDE0LTAzLTI0IDEwOjU5OjM3 Thu, 24 Apr 2014 15:57:07 -0700 ]]> R. Gerald (Hod) Brown http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-r-gerald-hod-brown-2052.html MjA1Mi0yMDE0LTAzLTIwIDA2OjIwOjI1 Thu, 24 Apr 2014 15:57:07 -0700 ]]> Kathleen Gardiner http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-kathleen-gardiner-2051.html MjA1MS0yMDE0LTAzLTIwIDA1OjE4OjQx Thu, 24 Apr 2014 15:57:07 -0700 ]]> Doug Johnston http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-doug-johnston-2046.html MjA0Ni0yMDE0LTAzLTE5IDExOjA0OjQ0 Thu, 24 Apr 2014 15:57:07 -0700 ]]> Winnifred Gray http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-winnifred-gray-2047.html MjA0Ny0yMDE0LTAzLTE5IDExOjA0OjI0 Thu, 24 Apr 2014 15:57:07 -0700 ]]> Basil Watson http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-basil-watson-2048.html MjA0OC0yMDE0LTAzLTE5IDExOjA0OjA3 Thu, 24 Apr 2014 15:57:07 -0700 ]]> Shirley Lowe http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-shirley-lowe-2049.html MjA0OS0yMDE0LTAzLTE5IDExOjAzOjI3 Thu, 24 Apr 2014 15:57:07 -0700 ]]> Wayne Girouard http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-wayne-girouard-2050.html MjA1MC0yMDE0LTAzLTE5IDExOjAzOjEw Thu, 24 Apr 2014 15:57:07 -0700 ]]> Charlesina Fitzgerald http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-charlesina-fitzgerald-2044.html MjA0NC0yMDE0LTAzLTA1IDA4OjU1OjEy Thu, 24 Apr 2014 15:57:07 -0700 ]]> Catherine 'Kay' Reid http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-catherine-kay-reid-2045.html MjA0NS0yMDE0LTAzLTA0IDEwOjUxOjAw Thu, 24 Apr 2014 15:57:07 -0700 ]]> Mary Render http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-mary-render-2043.html MjA0My0yMDE0LTAzLTAxIDExOjU4OjU1 Thu, 24 Apr 2014 15:57:07 -0700 ]]> Edward 'Bud' Allan http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-edward-bud-allan-2041.html MjA0MS0yMDE0LTAyLTI4IDEyOjI0OjM3 Thu, 24 Apr 2014 15:57:07 -0700 ]]> Josephine "Finnie" Collett http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-josephine-finnie-collett-2042.html MjA0Mi0yMDE0LTAyLTI4IDA5OjMzOjI2 Thu, 24 Apr 2014 15:57:07 -0700 ]]> Gladys Anna Whitehorne http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-gladys-anna-whitehorne-2040.html MjA0MC0yMDE0LTAyLTI3IDE2OjI5OjIy Thu, 24 Apr 2014 15:57:07 -0700 ]]> William 'Bill' Massey http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-william-bill-massey-2039.html MjAzOS0yMDE0LTAyLTI2IDE0OjExOjI3 Thu, 24 Apr 2014 15:57:07 -0700 ]]> Charles 'Chuck' Boulton http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-charles-chuck-boulton-2038.html MjAzOC0yMDE0LTAyLTIwIDA2OjU5OjIw Thu, 24 Apr 2014 15:57:07 -0700 ]]> Elwood Nathan James Slack http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-elwood-nathan-james-slack-2037.html MjAzNy0yMDE0LTAyLTE4IDE0OjEyOjA0 Thu, 24 Apr 2014 15:57:07 -0700 ]]> Kirk Kawamoto http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-kirk-kawamoto-2036.html MjAzNi0yMDE0LTAyLTE1IDA5OjQyOjQ5 Thu, 24 Apr 2014 15:57:07 -0700 no photo]]> Beatrice Moore http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-beatrice-moore--2031.html MjAzMS0yMDE0LTAyLTE0IDExOjMyOjE1 Thu, 24 Apr 2014 15:57:07 -0700 ]]> Josephine Scott http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-josephine-scott-2035.html MjAzNS0yMDE0LTAyLTEzIDEzOjQzOjA1 Thu, 24 Apr 2014 15:57:07 -0700 ]]> Carolyn Lamb http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-carolyn-lamb-2034.html MjAzNC0yMDE0LTAyLTEzIDA2OjQxOjQ1 Thu, 24 Apr 2014 15:57:07 -0700 ]]> Aileen Scott http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-aileen-scott-2033.html MjAzMy0yMDE0LTAyLTEyIDA5OjA0OjMw Thu, 24 Apr 2014 15:57:07 -0700 no photo]]> Orval Ladd http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-orval-ladd-2032.html MjAzMi0yMDE0LTAyLTEyIDA1OjM4OjM3 Thu, 24 Apr 2014 15:57:07 -0700 ]]> Eva Herbison http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-eva-herbison-2028.html MjAyOC0yMDE0LTAyLTA3IDE0OjAzOjQw Thu, 24 Apr 2014 15:57:07 -0700 ]]> John Benton http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-john-benton-2029.html MjAyOS0yMDE0LTAyLTA3IDEzOjM0OjE0 Thu, 24 Apr 2014 15:57:07 -0700 ]]> Anna Maria Borelli http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-anna-maria-borelli-2026.html MjAyNi0yMDE0LTAyLTA1IDE0OjMwOjI3 Thu, 24 Apr 2014 15:57:07 -0700 ]]> Judy Killoran http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-judy-killoran-2025.html MjAyNS0yMDE0LTAyLTA1IDEzOjM0OjAw Thu, 24 Apr 2014 15:57:07 -0700 ]]> Gwen McWhirter http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-gwen-mcwhirter-2024.html MjAyNC0yMDE0LTAyLTA0IDE0OjI2OjM5 Thu, 24 Apr 2014 15:57:07 -0700 ]]> Hugh Gartland http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-hugh-gartland-2023.html MjAyMy0yMDE0LTAyLTAzIDEyOjA5OjU1 Thu, 24 Apr 2014 15:57:07 -0700 ]]> Audrey Jowett http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-audrey-jowett--2022.html MjAyMi0yMDE0LTAxLTMwIDA5OjM4OjA5 Thu, 24 Apr 2014 15:57:07 -0700 ]]> Marjorie Brown http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-marjorie-brown-2021.html MjAyMS0yMDE0LTAxLTI4IDEyOjUyOjA2 Thu, 24 Apr 2014 15:57:07 -0700 ]]> Jean-Pierre Brochon http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-jean-pierre-brochon-2018.html MjAxOC0yMDE0LTAxLTI3IDEyOjM0OjAw Thu, 24 Apr 2014 15:57:07 -0700 ]]> Bessie Edgley http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-bessie-edgley-2020.html MjAyMC0yMDE0LTAxLTI2IDE0OjI0OjE3 Thu, 24 Apr 2014 15:57:07 -0700 ]]> Paul Wiekamp http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-paul-wiekamp-2019.html MjAxOS0yMDE0LTAxLTI2IDE0OjIzOjUz Thu, 24 Apr 2014 15:57:07 -0700 ]]> Geraldine May(Jerry) Johnson http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-geraldine-may-jerry-johnson-2014.html MjAxNC0yMDE0LTAxLTI1IDA3OjIyOjEy Thu, 24 Apr 2014 15:57:07 -0700 ]]> Carolyn Tye http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-carolyn-tye-2017.html MjAxNy0yMDE0LTAxLTIzIDE1OjAyOjU5 Thu, 24 Apr 2014 15:57:07 -0700 ]]> Ronald Murphy http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-ronald-murphy-2016.html MjAxNi0yMDE0LTAxLTIzIDE0OjU0OjQw Thu, 24 Apr 2014 15:57:07 -0700 no photo]]> Carl Landon http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-carl-landon--2015.html MjAxNS0yMDE0LTAxLTIzIDE0OjA2OjE5 Thu, 24 Apr 2014 15:57:07 -0700 no photo]]>