Last Modified Listing Feed http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/index.php?action=rss_lastmodified_listings Leslie Graham http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-leslie-graham-2220.html MjIyMC0yMDE1LTAzLTI2IDE1OjAxOjIz Thu, 26 Mar 2015 15:01:23 -0700 ]]> Catherine Perrin http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-catherine-perrin-2218.html MjIxOC0yMDE1LTAzLTI2IDA1OjQ4OjA2 Thu, 26 Mar 2015 15:01:23 -0700 ]]> Karren Darling http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-karren-darling-2217.html MjIxNy0yMDE1LTAzLTI0IDA5OjQ5OjAy Thu, 26 Mar 2015 15:01:23 -0700 ]]> John Wilkins http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-john-wilkins-2219.html MjIxOS0yMDE1LTAzLTIzIDEzOjA0OjEz Thu, 26 Mar 2015 15:01:23 -0700 no photo]]> Susan Pope http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-susan-pope-2213.html MjIxMy0yMDE1LTAzLTIxIDA1OjUwOjE3 Thu, 26 Mar 2015 15:01:23 -0700 ]]> Patricia Wilkinson http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-patricia-wilkinson-2216.html MjIxNi0yMDE1LTAzLTIwIDA2OjM1OjEz Thu, 26 Mar 2015 15:01:23 -0700 ]]> Reginald D'Alton http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-reginald-d-alton-2215.html MjIxNS0yMDE1LTAzLTE5IDA2OjIzOjE2 Thu, 26 Mar 2015 15:01:23 -0700 ]]> Robert Sargent http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-robert-sargent--2214.html MjIxNC0yMDE1LTAzLTE4IDEyOjM2OjU3 Thu, 26 Mar 2015 15:01:23 -0700 no photo]]> Wanda Hutt http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-wanda-hutt-2212.html MjIxMi0yMDE1LTAzLTE4IDEwOjM5OjQz Thu, 26 Mar 2015 15:01:23 -0700 ]]> Shirley Weaver http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-shirley-weaver-2180.html MjE4MC0yMDE1LTAzLTE4IDA5OjU2OjEz Thu, 26 Mar 2015 15:01:23 -0700 ]]> Gordon M. Barrie http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-gordon-m-barrie-2211.html MjIxMS0yMDE1LTAzLTE2IDEzOjM0OjU0 Thu, 26 Mar 2015 15:01:23 -0700 no photo]]> Marjorie Shaw http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-marjorie-shaw-1149.html MTE0OS0yMDE1LTAzLTExIDEzOjIyOjQz Thu, 26 Mar 2015 15:01:23 -0700 ]]> Yolande Parks http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-yolande-parks-2210.html MjIxMC0yMDE1LTAzLTA0IDA1OjQxOjI3 Thu, 26 Mar 2015 15:01:23 -0700 ]]> Delton 'Del' Tracey http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-delton-del-tracey--2209.html MjIwOS0yMDE1LTAzLTAzIDExOjEyOjMy Thu, 26 Mar 2015 15:01:23 -0700 ]]> Fay Jacques http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-fay-jacques--2208.html MjIwOC0yMDE1LTAzLTAyIDEyOjQ0OjA4 Thu, 26 Mar 2015 15:01:23 -0700 ]]> Linda Billing http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-linda-billing-2207.html MjIwNy0yMDE1LTAyLTI4IDA2OjIzOjU5 Thu, 26 Mar 2015 15:01:23 -0700 ]]> Roy Sudds http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-roy-sudds-2206.html MjIwNi0yMDE1LTAyLTI2IDEyOjIwOjE4 Thu, 26 Mar 2015 15:01:23 -0700 ]]> Bill Filson http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-bill-filson-2205.html MjIwNS0yMDE1LTAyLTI1IDA1OjM4OjIw Thu, 26 Mar 2015 15:01:23 -0700 ]]> Nellie Birtch http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-nellie-birtch-2204.html MjIwNC0yMDE1LTAyLTE3IDA1OjU2OjUw Thu, 26 Mar 2015 15:01:23 -0700 ]]> Doug Miller http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-doug-miller--2203.html MjIwMy0yMDE1LTAyLTE2IDE0OjI1OjE1 Thu, 26 Mar 2015 15:01:23 -0700 ]]> Ed Birtch http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-ed-birtch-2202.html MjIwMi0yMDE1LTAyLTE2IDE0OjE5OjM3 Thu, 26 Mar 2015 15:01:23 -0700 ]]> Wallace Hollingsworth http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-wallace-hollingsworth-2201.html MjIwMS0yMDE1LTAyLTE0IDEwOjQ2OjIx Thu, 26 Mar 2015 15:01:23 -0700 ]]> Rhonda Beaubiah http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-rhonda-beaubiah-2200.html MjIwMC0yMDE1LTAyLTEyIDA5OjE5OjMw Thu, 26 Mar 2015 15:01:23 -0700 ]]> Diane Boulton http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-diane-boulton--2199.html MjE5OS0yMDE1LTAyLTExIDA1OjIxOjQw Thu, 26 Mar 2015 15:01:23 -0700 ]]> Marion Argue http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-marion-argue-2198.html MjE5OC0yMDE1LTAyLTA5IDEzOjI5OjIy Thu, 26 Mar 2015 15:01:23 -0700 ]]> Jean Shane http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-jean-shane-2197.html MjE5Ny0yMDE1LTAyLTA4IDEyOjQzOjE5 Thu, 26 Mar 2015 15:01:23 -0700 ]]> James H. Brooks http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-james-h-brooks-2196.html MjE5Ni0yMDE1LTAyLTA2IDA4OjIzOjI5 Thu, 26 Mar 2015 15:01:23 -0700 ]]> Shawn Deir http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-shawn-deir-2195.html MjE5NS0yMDE1LTAyLTAzIDEyOjAzOjI2 Thu, 26 Mar 2015 15:01:23 -0700 ]]> Thomas Murray http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-thomas-murray--2194.html MjE5NC0yMDE1LTAxLTMwIDExOjM3OjUx Thu, 26 Mar 2015 15:01:23 -0700 no photo]]> Raymond Ball http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-raymond-ball-2193.html MjE5My0yMDE1LTAxLTI5IDE2OjI0OjI1 Thu, 26 Mar 2015 15:01:23 -0700 ]]> Eddie MacMillan http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-eddie-macmillan-2192.html MjE5Mi0yMDE1LTAxLTI5IDE1OjAxOjQx Thu, 26 Mar 2015 15:01:23 -0700 ]]> Richard Gill http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-richard-gill-2190.html MjE5MC0yMDE1LTAxLTI4IDA4OjE0OjU5 Thu, 26 Mar 2015 15:01:23 -0700 no photo]]> John Duncan http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-john-duncan-2191.html MjE5MS0yMDE1LTAxLTI3IDE1OjA3OjM2 Thu, 26 Mar 2015 15:01:23 -0700 ]]> Idelle Eligh http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-idelle-eligh-2189.html MjE4OS0yMDE1LTAxLTIyIDEyOjQ1OjAy Thu, 26 Mar 2015 15:01:23 -0700 ]]> Barbara Houston http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-barbara-houston-2188.html MjE4OC0yMDE1LTAxLTIwIDEyOjIxOjU3 Thu, 26 Mar 2015 15:01:23 -0700 ]]> Marie Anderson http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-marie-anderson-2187.html MjE4Ny0yMDE1LTAxLTE2IDEzOjIxOjI4 Thu, 26 Mar 2015 15:01:23 -0700 ]]> Irene Lewis http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-irene-lewis--2185.html MjE4NS0yMDE1LTAxLTE1IDEzOjAxOjE1 Thu, 26 Mar 2015 15:01:23 -0700 ]]> Gordon 'Pete' Johnston http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-gordon-pete-johnston-2186.html MjE4Ni0yMDE1LTAxLTE1IDEyOjM5OjQ4 Thu, 26 Mar 2015 15:01:23 -0700 ]]> Jan Mulder http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-jan-mulder-2184.html MjE4NC0yMDE1LTAxLTExIDEyOjE4OjE0 Thu, 26 Mar 2015 15:01:23 -0700 ]]> Evelyn Pelton http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-evelyn-pelton-2183.html MjE4My0yMDE1LTAxLTA2IDEyOjM2OjAw Thu, 26 Mar 2015 15:01:23 -0700 ]]> 'Toots' Leilla Shaver http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute--toots-leilla-shaver-2182.html MjE4Mi0yMDE1LTAxLTA1IDA2OjQwOjI5 Thu, 26 Mar 2015 15:01:23 -0700 ]]> Ken Tylyer http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-ken-tylyer-2181.html MjE4MS0yMDE1LTAxLTAyIDEzOjQ1OjE2 Thu, 26 Mar 2015 15:01:23 -0700 ]]> Mary Barnhart http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-mary-barnhart-2179.html MjE3OS0yMDE1LTAxLTAyIDEzOjQ0OjUx Thu, 26 Mar 2015 15:01:23 -0700 no photo]]> John Southin http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-john-southin--2178.html MjE3OC0yMDE0LTEyLTI5IDE0OjQ4OjU4 Thu, 26 Mar 2015 15:01:23 -0700 no photo]]> Esther Levere http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-esther-levere-2176.html MjE3Ni0yMDE0LTEyLTI4IDA4OjM0OjEy Thu, 26 Mar 2015 15:01:23 -0700 ]]> Ruth Coon http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-ruth-coon-2177.html MjE3Ny0yMDE0LTEyLTI2IDEyOjMyOjQz Thu, 26 Mar 2015 15:01:23 -0700 no photo]]> Clarice Booth http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-clarice-booth-2175.html MjE3NS0yMDE0LTEyLTIyIDExOjI1OjIz Thu, 26 Mar 2015 15:01:23 -0700 ]]> Frances Miller http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-frances-miller--2173.html MjE3My0yMDE0LTEyLTE3IDEzOjEzOjEx Thu, 26 Mar 2015 15:01:23 -0700 ]]> Shirley Smith http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-shirley-smith--2174.html MjE3NC0yMDE0LTEyLTE3IDEzOjEyOjQz Thu, 26 Mar 2015 15:01:23 -0700 ]]> Gloria Kenney http://www.barclayfuneralhome.com/tribute-gloria-kenney-2172.html MjE3Mi0yMDE0LTEyLTE1IDEyOjE3OjQ2 Thu, 26 Mar 2015 15:01:23 -0700 no photo]]>